Co-developers

Apart from MADC the SEZ is being developed by 9 Co-developers who have been allotted 345.2 hectares of land out of the SEZ notified land.

Sr.No Name of The Co-developer Area of Land Allocated Location Area of proposed operations LOA NO Date Status Name of Key Person(s) Remark
1 M/s. DLF Ltd. 56.74 Ha. Sector 11 Infrastructure Facilities for IT/ITES F/2/31/2005-EPZ 31.03.2008 Work stop Lata Ranjan
9764000688
ranjan-lata@dlf.in
 
2 M/s. Kolland Developer Pvt. Ltd. 40.47 Ha. Sector 11 Infrastructure Facilities for IT/ITES F/2/31/2005-EPZ 05.06.2008 work started Tushar Ujawane
9225607942
tushar.ujawane@shpoorji.com
 
3 M/s. Infosys Ltd. 57.54 Ha. Sector 17 Infrastructure Facilities for IT/ITES F/2/31/2005-SEZ 27.03.2012 work started Amit Gadre
9686568060
Amit_gadre03@infosys.com
 
Sachin Gaikwad
9860034315
Sachin_gaikwad@infosys.com
 
4 M/s. HCL Technologies Ltd. 20 Ha. Sector 12 Infrastructure Facilities for IT/ITES F/2/31/2005-SEZ 16.04.2012 work started M.Chockalingam
9840812229
chockalingamm@hcl.com
 
5 M/s. Reliance Aerostructure Ltd. 31.69 Ha. Sector 9 Development of aerospace park with related infrastructure facilities F/2/31/2005-SEZ 19.07.2017 work started D.Balasubramanian
8882741110
balasubramanian.dhanu@relianceada.com
 
85.52 Ha. Sector 11 David Raju
9321051640
david.raju@relianceada.com
 
6 M/s. Building Research and Management Services Pvt. Ltd. 11.27 Ha. Sector 11 Infrastructure Facilities for IT/ITES F/2/31/2005-EPZ 29.12.2008 Not Started Vijay Dwivedi
9831255055
vijayshankar.dwivedi@ambujaneotia.com
 
Naresh Jain
33-40406060
jain@ambujaneotia.com
 
7 M/s. Asara Realty Venture Pvt. Ltd. 10.12 Ha. Sector 17 Infrastructure Facilities for IT/ITES F/2/31/2007-SEZ 26.06.2007 Not Started    
8 M/s. Ecoworld Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. 11.27 Ha. Sector 11 Infrastructure Facilities for IT/ITES F/2/31/2007-EPZ 05.01.2009 Not Started 80-40004000
gen@rmzcorp.com
 
9 M/s. L&T Infrastructure Development Project Ltd. 20.58 Ha Sector 12 Infrastructure Facilities for IT/ITES F/2/31/2005-EPZ 29.12.2008 Not Started