Organization Structure

Development Commissioner

Shri Jay Karan Singh, an officer of Indian Trade Service(1989), with a rich experience of working in various Regional Authorities of DGFT like CLA New Delhi, Varanasi, Ahmedaba, Mumbai, Surat, Kolkata for implementing of FTP and have been involved for six and half years for formulating of Foreign Trade Policy of India while posted in HQ at Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi is the current Development Commissioner.

Other officers and Contact details

Sr. No. Name of the Officer Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Shri. Jay Karan Singh Development Commissioner   [email protected]
    Joint Development Commissioner    
2 Shri. Akram Ali Asst. Development Commissioner 9049259786 [email protected]
    Asstt. Development Commissioner    
3 Shri. R. Y. Kanaujia Specified Officer (Asst. Commissioner Of Customs) 9820835033 [email protected]
4 Shri. R. N. Khapre Authorized Officer( Appraiser, Customs) 8928456304 [email protected]
5 Shri. Alok Kumar Asthana Authorized Officer( Inspector, Customs) 7588347806 [email protected]